danaxchips.blogg.se

Windows 8 mouse cursor pack
Windows 8 mouse cursor pack













windows 8 mouse cursor pack
  1. Windows 8 mouse cursor pack full#
  2. Windows 8 mouse cursor pack download#
  3. Windows 8 mouse cursor pack windows#

I can not post the full articles here due to lack of space, but these are all the same problems (solved) with a HP Pavillion (usually 17) laptop (Windows 8 or 8.1).Īll had results that varied from "OK" to "Fully solved". Also, as mentioned in the OP, I already have Touchfreeze installed and it doesn't help. I had thought this fixed the problem, but it just showed up again. I can not guarantee these tips, but they did work for many people.

Windows 8 mouse cursor pack download#

If the above step doesn't work then you may have to download and run this small program called Touchfreeze

windows 8 mouse cursor pack

If it doesn't work, then try disabling the " trackstick" if you have one.Ģ. Go to Control Panel -> Mouse-> Pointer Options and then uncheck "Hide pointer while typing".If it doesn't fix the problem then there are other steps that we can try. You may have to try different steps but I cannot say which one will fix it.įirst you can try these two steps which have worked on the past computers.

Windows 8 mouse cursor pack windows#

Jumping cursor issue is one of the common problem mostly seen from Windows Vista to Win 7 and to current times, usually while typing in word or outlook.įrom what I have found, there is no straight fix provided for this problem. This is driving me crazy, so I really hope someone can help me with this. If additional information is required, please let me know. Logitech HID-compliant Unifying Touch Keyboard K400 Logitech HID-compliant Unifying Wireless Mouse M510 Microprocessor: AMD A10-5750M APU with Radeon HD Graphics. Since I'm not sure what information will be relevent here's all related specs:

windows 8 mouse cursor pack

The Mouse settings are already set to hide pointer while typing, although it doesn't do so. I'm using an external mouse/external keypad setup and have installed Touchfreeze so I know the touchpad isn't the problem. I've already run the standard Troubleshooting with both regular Help and the HP Support Assistant to no avail. I am given no indication of when the cursor will jump and so I frequently end up typing half a sentence in an entirely different location than I started. Only to the pointer location, wherever that is at the time. So far it has not clicked on any links when it jumps and it hasn't simply moved to a data input box. The jumping itself isn't random, when it does so it always ends up at the current location of the pointer. For some reason whenever I'm typing my cursor is randomly jumping without action on my part.















Windows 8 mouse cursor pack